List of Active Members of the PHENIX Collabortion


   Family Name    First Name    e-mail    Institution
   Abdulameer    Nour    nmnm.2014829@gmail.com    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Hungary
   Acharya    Uttam    uacharya1@student.gsu.edu    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Aidala    Christine    caidala@bnl.gov    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Akiba    Yasuyuki    akiba@bnl.gov    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Alfred    Marcus    maralfred@howard.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Howard University, Washington, DC 20059, USA
   Bannikov    Egor    bannikov.ev.21@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Bathe    Stefan    stefan.bathe@baruch.cuny.edu    Baruch College, CUNY, USA
   Bazilevsky    Alexander    shura@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Belmont    Ronald    belmonrj@gmail.com    Physics and Astronomy Department, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, North Carolina 27412, USA
   Berdnikov    Alexandre    alexber@phmf.spbstu.ru    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Berdnikov    Yaroslav    Berdnikov@spbstu.ru    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Bichon    Luis    luis.bichon@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Blankenship    Brandon    brandon.t.blankenship@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Bok    Jeongsu    jsbok@nmsu.edu    New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003, USA
   Borisov    Vladislav    v1v1v2013vlad@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Canoa Roman    Veronica    veronica.canoaroman@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Chauhan    Shyam    sc941717@ohio.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio 45701, USA
   Chiu    Mickey    chiu@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Connors    Megan    meganEconnors@gmail.com    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Corliss    Ross    ross.corliss@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Corrales Morales    Yasser    ycmorales@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Csanad    Mate    csanad@elte.hu    ELTE, Eotvos Lorand University, H-1117 Budapest, Pazmany P.s.1A, Hungary
   David    Gabor    david@bnl.gov    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Dean    Cameron    cdean@bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Doomra    Vassu    vassu.doomra@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Drees    Axel    axel.drees@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   En'yo    Hideto    enyo@riken.jp    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Esha    Roli    roli.esha@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Fan    Wenqing    wenqing.fan@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Finger    Michael    michael.finger@cern.ch    Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, 180 00 Prague, Czech Republic
   Finger    Miroslav    miroslav.finger@mff.cuni.cz    Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, 180 00 Prague, Czech Republic
   Firak    Daniel    daniel.firak@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Fitzgerald    Dillon    dillfitz@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Frantz    Justin    frantz@ohio.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio 45701, USA
   Frawley    Anthony    afrawley@fsu.edu    Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida 32306, USA
   Giles    Michael    michael.giles@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Grau    Nathan    ngrau@augie.edu    Department of Physics, Augustana University, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197, USA
   Guo    Tongzhou    tongzhou.guo@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Hachiya    Takashi    hachiya@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Nara Women's University, Kita-uoya Nishi-machi Nara 630-8506, Japan
   Harvey    Mark    Mark.Harvey@tsu.edu    Texas Southern University, Houston, TX 77004, USA
   Hasegawa    Shoichi    shoichi.hasegawa@j-parc.jp    Advanced Science Research Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency, 2-4 Shirakata Shirane, Tokai-mura, Naka-gun, Ibaraki-ken 319-1195, Japan
   He    Xiaochun    xhe@gsu.edu    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Hemmick    Tom    Thomas.Hemmick@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Hodges    Anthony    ahodges4@illinois.edu    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, Illinois, USA
   Hong    Byungsik    bhong@korea.ac.kr    Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea
   Huang    Jin    jhuang@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Ji    Zhongli    zhongling.ji@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Johnson    Brant    brant@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Khachatryan    Vladimir    vladimir.khachatryan@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Khatiwada    Ajeeta    ajeeta@lanl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Kim    Eun-Joo    ejkim@jbnu.ac.kr    Jeonbuk National University, Jeonju, 54896, Korea
   Kim    Taehee    taeheekim@ewhain.net    Ewha Womans University, Seoul 120-750, Korea
   Kincses    Daniel    kincses@ttk.elte.hu    ELTE, Eotvos Lorand University, H-1117 Budapest, Pazmany P.s.1A, Hungary
   Kingan    Arun    arun.kingan@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Kotov    Dmitry    kotovdo@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Kovacs    Laszlo    kovacs.laszlo9201@gmail.com    ELTE, Eotvos Lorand University, H-1117 Budapest, Pazmany P.s.1A, Hungary
   Lajoie    John    lajoie@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Larionova    Daria    dashalario@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Lebedev    Alexandre    lebedev@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Lee    SookHyun    sookhyun@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Lewis    Nicole    nialewis@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Li    Xuan    xuanlipx@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Lim    Sanghoon    shlim@bnl.gov    Pusan National University, Pusan 46241, Korea
   Liu    Ming    ming@bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Lokos    Sandor    lokos@caesar.elte.hu    ELTE, Eotvos Lorand University, H-1117 Budapest, Pazmany P.s.1A, Hungary
   Loomis    Devon    dloom@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Majoros    Tamas    majoros.tamas91@gmail.com    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Hungary
   Mitrankov    Iurii    mitrankovy@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Mitrankova    Mariia    mashalario@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Mohamed    Attia    attiamhmdattia@yahoo.com    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Hungary
   Mondal    MrigankaMouli    smondal@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Moon    TaeBong    tmoon@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea
   Muhammad    Alibordi    am5053@msstate.edu    Mississippi State University, 39762, USA
   Mulilo    Benard    benard.mulilo@gmail.com    Department of Physics, School of Natural Sciences, University of Zambia, Great East Road Campus, Box 32379, Lusaka, Zambia
   Nagle    James    jamie.nagle@colorado.edu    University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado 80309, USA
   Nagy    Marton    nmarci@elte.hu    ELTE, Eotvos Lorand University, H-1117 Budapest, Pazmany P.s.1A, Hungary
   Nakagawa    Itaru    itaru@bnl.gov    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Nelson    Stacyann    stacyann1.nelson@famu.edu    Florida A&M University, Tallahassee, FL 32307, USA
   Nouicer    Rachid    rachid.nouicer@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Nukazuka    Genki    genki.nukazuka@riken.jp    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Oh    Johngho    ojh7976@gmail.com    Pusan National University, Pusan 46241, Korea
   Orosz    Melinda    oroszmeli@gmail.hu    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Hungary
   Osborn    Joseph    jdosbo@umich.edu    Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37831, USA
   Park    Sanghwa    sanghwapark@gmail.com    Mississippi State University, 39762, USA
   Pate    Stephen    spate@nmsu.edu    New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003, USA
   Patel    Milap    mrpind@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Peng    Weizhuang    weizhuang.peng@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Perepelitsa    Dennis    dvp@bnl.gov    University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado 80309, USA
   PerezLara    Carlos    carlosperezlara@gmail.com    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Pinkenburg    Chris    pinkenburg@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Potekhin    Maxim    potekhin@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Pun    Abinash    ap564413@ohio.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio 45701, USA
   Purschke    Martin    purschke@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Radzevich    Pavel    radzevichp@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Ramasubramanian    Niveditha    niveditha.ramasubramanian@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Richford    Daniel    daniel.richford@gmail.com    Baruch College, CUNY, USA
   Rowan    Zachary    zfxrowan@gmail.com    Baruch College, CUNY, USA
   Runchey    Jonathan    jrunchey@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Sakaguchi    Takao    takao@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Sako    Hiroyuki    hiroyuki.sako@j-parc.jp    Advanced Science Research Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency, 2-4 Shirakata Shirane, Tokai-mura, Naka-gun, Ibaraki-ken 319-1195, Japan
   Sarsour    Murad    msar@gsu.edu    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Sato    Susumu    susumu.sato@j-parc.jp    Advanced Science Research Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency, 2-4 Shirakata Shirane, Tokai-mura, Naka-gun, Ibaraki-ken 319-1195, Japan
   Seidl    Ralf    rseidl@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Seto    Richard    richard.seto@ucr.edu    University of California-Riverside, Riverside, California 92521, USA
   Sharma    Deepali    deepali@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Shi    Zhaozhong    zhaozhongshi@lanl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Shigaki    Kenta    shigaki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp    Hiroshima University, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526, Japan
   Shimomura    Maya    maya@cc.nara-wu.ac.jp    Nara Women's University, Kita-uoya Nishi-machi Nara 630-8506, Japan
   Silva    Cesar    slash@bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Smith    Krista    kristas@lanl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Sun    Zhandong    sunzdchina@gmail.com    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Hungary
   Tannenbaum    Mike    mjt@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Taranenko    Arkadij    arkadij@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    National Research Nuclear University, MEPhI, Moscow Engineering Physics Institute, Moscow, 115409, Russia
   Todoroki    Takahito    todoroki@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Tomonaga Center for the History of the Universe, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305, Japan
   Ueda    Yosuke    ueda@hepl.hiroshima-u.ac.jp    Hiroshima University, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526, Japan
   Ujvari    Balazs    ujvarib@gmail.com    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Hungary
   Umaka    Ejiro    eumaka1@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Velkovska    Julia    julia.velkovska@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Virius    Miroslav    miroslav.virius@fjfi.cvut.cz    Czech Technical University, Prague, Czech Republic
   Wang    Zhiyan    zywang999@gmail.com    Baruch College, CUNY, USA
   Wong    Cheuk-Ping    cwong14@student.gsu.edu    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Zajc    William    zajc@nevis.columbia.edu    Columbia University, New York, New York 10027 and Nevis Laboratories, Irvington, New York 10533, USA
   Zou    Liankun    lzou001@ucr.edu    University of California-Riverside, Riverside, California 92521, USA



Current member count: 123