Collaboration


List of active members of the PHENIX Collabortion

   Family Name    First Name    e-mail    Institution
   Aidala    Christine    caidala@bnl.gov    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Akiba    Yasuyuki    akiba@bnl.gov    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Bazilevsky    Alexander    shura@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Belmont    Ronald    belmonrj@gmail.com    Physics and Astronomy Department, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, North Carolina 27412, USA
   Berdnikov    Yaroslav    berdnikov@spbstu.ru    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Berdnikov    Alexander    alexber@phmf.spbstu.ru    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Blankenship    Brandon    brandon.t.blankenship@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Chiu    Mickey    chiu@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Connors    Megan    meganEconnors@gmail.com    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Csanad    Mate    csanad@bnl.gov    ELTE, Eötvös Loránd University, H - 1117 Budapest, Pázmány P. s. 1/A, Hungary
   David    Gabor    david@bnl.gov    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Esha    Roli    roli.esha@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Fan    Wenqing    wenqing.fan@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Fitzgerald    Dillon    dillfitz@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Frawley    Anthony    afrawley@fsu.edu    Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida 32306, USA
   Giles    Michael    michael.giles@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Grau    Nathan    ngrau@augie.edu    Department of Physics, Augustana University, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197, USA
   Hachiya    Takashi    hachiya@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Nara Women's University, Kita-uoya Nishi-machi Nara 630-8506, Japan
   Hemmick    Tom    Thomas.Hemmick@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Hodges    Anthony    ahodges21@student.gsu.edu    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Hong    Byungsik    bhong@korea.ac.kr    Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea
   Huang    Jin    jhuang@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Imrek    Jozsef    mazsi@bnl.gov    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem tér 1, Hungary
   Ji    Zhongling    zhongling.ji@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Johnson    Brant    brant@bnl.gov    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Khachatryan    Vladimir    vladimir.khachatryan@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Kim    Eun-Joo    ejkim@jbnu.ac.kr    Jeonbuk National University, Jeonju, 54896, Korea
   Kincses    Daniel    kincses@ttk.elte.hu    ELTE, Eötvös Loránd University, H - 1117 Budapest, Pázmány P. s. 1/A, Hungary
   Kingan    Arun    arun.kingan@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Kotov    Dmitry    kotovdo@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    PNPI, Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Gatchina, Leningrad region, 188300, Russia
   Kurgyis    Bálint    kurgyisb@caesar.elte.hu    ELTE, Eötvös Loránd University, H - 1117 Budapest, Pázmány P. s. 1/A, Hungary
   Lajoie    John    lajoie@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Larionova    Mariia    mashalario@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Larionova    Daria    dashalario@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Lebedev    Alexandre    lebedev@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Lewis    Nicole    nialewis@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Li    Xuan    xuanlipx@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Liu    Ming    ming@bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Lokos    Sandor    lokos@caesar.elte.hu    ELTE, Eötvös Loránd University, H - 1117 Budapest, Pázmány P. s. 1/A, Hungary
   Mitrankov    Iurii    mitrankovy@gmail.com    Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, 195251 Russia
   Mondal    MrigankaMouli    smondal@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Moon    TaeBong    tmoon@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea
   Nagle    James    jamie.nagle@colorado.edu    University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado 80309, USA
   Nakagawa    Itaru    itaru@bnl.gov    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Nouicer    Rachid    rachid.nouicer@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Osborn    Joseph    jdosbo@umich.edu    Department of Physics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040, USA
   Park    Sanghwa    sanghwa@snu.ac.kr    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Patel    Milap    mrpind@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Peng    Weizhuang    weizhuang.peng@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Perepelitsa    Dennis    dvp@bnl.gov    University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado 80309, USA
   PerezLara    Carlos    carlosperezlara@gmail.com    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Pinkenburg    Chris    pinkenburg@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Potekhin    Maxim    potekhin@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Pun    Abinash    ap564413@ohio.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio 45701, USA
   Purschke    Martin    purschke@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Ramasubramanian    Niveditha    niveditha.ramasubramanian@stonybrook.edu    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Runchey    Jonathan    jrunchey@iastate.edu    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
   Sakaguchi    Takao    takao@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Sarsour    Murad    murad.sarsour@gmail.com    Georgia State University, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
   Seidl    Ralf    rseidl@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
   Seto    Richard    richard.seto@ucr.edu    University of California - Riverside, Riverside, California 92521, USA
   Sharma    Deepali    deepali@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, SUNY, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA
   Shigaki    Kenta    shigaki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp    Hiroshima University, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526, Japan
   Silva    Cesar    slash@bnl.gov    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Smith    Krista    kls15k@my.fsu.edu    Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida 32306, USA
   Sourikova    Irina    irina@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Tanida    Kiyoshi    tanida@phya.snu.ac.kr    Advanced Science Research Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency, 2-4 Shirakata Shirane, Tokai-mura, Naka-gun, Ibaraki-ken 319-1195, Japan
   Tannenbaum    Mike    mjt@bnl.gov    Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Todoroki    Takahito    todoroki@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov    RIKEN BNL Research Center (RBRC), Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
   Ueda    Yosuke    ueda@hepl.hiroshima-u.ac.jp    Hiroshima University, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526, Japan
   Ujvari    Balazs    ujvarib@gmail.com    Debrecen University, H-4010 Debrecen, Egyetem tér 1, Hungary
   Velkovska    Julia    julia.velkovska@vanderbilt.edu    Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37235, USA
   Wong    Cheuk-Ping    cwong14@student.gsu.edu    Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
   Zajc    William    zajc@nevis.columbia.edu    Columbia University, New York, New York 10027 and Nevis Laboratories, Irvington, New York 10533, USA
   Zou    Liankun    lzou001@ucr.edu    University of California - Riverside, Riverside, California 92521, USA